Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Aldridge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Aldridge

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Navarro

November 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for 21+ years, and my husband for longer than that. They have ALWAYS worked with us, provided us with great service and support. They have a friendly staff that is focused on the customer. Karen is the best!!"

Wuendi Sanchez

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family is insured with state farm Insurance. We have never found such A Responsible insurance company. Greg Aldridge And brian Titus do Everything Responsibly and Professionally, so everyone Comes Out and Ensures you and Your Families are insured with STATE FARM. Thanks to all."

Chris Self

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, fast, efficient service!!!"

Deke Rohrbach

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not a big review person so it's a big deal when I do post a review. My former State Farm agent returned to claims and I was assigned to Greg's office. My first meeting, with Brian Titus, was wonderful. Brian recommended several changes to my coverage that will make it more efficient and resulted in some decent savings to both my home and auto policies. Brian is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I am looking forward to my future relationship with this agency."

Elise C

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team working here. Great customer service. Needed help with proof of insurance for an out of state DMV. The DMV was not easy to work with, but Kristin went above and beyond to get the issue resolved. Excellent communication and worked to get proof of insurance sent quickly to the DMV. Thank you again for the help!"

Juli Rosenberg

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team have one of the most professional agency’s out there! Cameron took care of my home and auto needs and made it a very pleasant experience! I recommend this agency to anyone who expects top notch service!"

Midwest Momments

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, informative - great experience."

Douglas Thomsen

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has been great to work with. He is very flexible with communications (email, text and phone) which makes it so much easier to get things done. Getting your car backed into with the person taking off is not fun but Brian the team have made it seamless. Having them handle the body shop and rental car takes a load off of our family. During this I also had a chance to sit down with Brian and go over all of insurance and financial stuff, I had not looked forward to that (who does), but was able to make a few changes for the better. We moved here from Nebraska 5 years ago and this was the first time I actually met anyone in person. Should have went in earlier. The team handles all of our insurance needs from home, auto, trailer, golf cart, umbrella etc."

Oscar Sanchez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service! ! They helped me lot"

megan i

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team continued to work hard and look out for me to make sure my rates were (and stayed) the lowest possible. Recently I caused an error which Karen caught, saving my car insurance fees to rise by a large amount. Soon after she was absent by serious illness. Nonetheless the Team pulled together to give great service making my payments as seamless as possible. Greg helped and Kristin made many personal calls and emails seeing it through to the end. Although she too had ill family, short staffed like many businesses didn't change good protection. This was not the first time I've felt more than given great attention."

kelly bosworth

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently married and this is my husband’s insurance agency. He really likes them and convinced me to check out their policy rates and services. When I talked to Brian, he was professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Not only were their rates competitively better, but I got off the phone feeling confident that I was in the right hands!"

Travis Gentry

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Brian is the best! Switching to State Farm saves us thousands of dollars every year between home, auto and umbrella coverages. A lot of discount offerings and financial offerings as well."
Profile photo of Aaron McGinn

Aaron McGinn

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wish my neighbors were as great as Greg and his team. They truly want what’s best for anyone who comes to them. He’s not out to “get your business”, but to learn about you and give you all of the information to make a decision – even if that means having an account elsewhere. There are many great agents (insurance and investment) out there, but I truly believe my investments and coverages (and cost!) are the best they could be for me."

Greg White

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hunter was very professional and helped me better understand my policies and save me money. Got my life insurance set up with State Farm as well. Overall, very happy I made the switch to State Farm and recommend this office if you’re shopping around."

Joe Effertz

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Shull"

anna matuella

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg Aldridge runs one of the most professional and helpful agencies out there. Any time I run into trouble I am incredibly thankful that I am insured with him. His staff does an amazing job and Hunter was able to get me a really great rate on my car insurance. I recommend him to all of my family and friends."

Jon Lelek

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg Aldridge is a fantastic agent. So much that I actually manually switched to HIS office simply because of what a great experience I've had with he and his employees. I now have great auto insurance at a rate that I could not compare with anywhere else. would recommend this office to anybody"

Gordon Brown

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family have insured with Greg Aldridge State Farm for many years. The staff is helpful, friendly and professional. They are always willing to help with any issues. Their responsiveness is unmatched. The very few claims we had were handled quickly and efficiently. We couldn't be happier with the relationship we have enjoyed over the years."

M I

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I agree that the attention to detail in Greg's office is fantastic. Each one of the staff, in particular Karen, does everything she can to save us money before we even ask. She knows every detail about us before she picks up the phone or email and anticipates our needs. Thank you"

Joi Gumminger

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this State Farm location for over 20 years and this location and employees are the best in the business. They have always been there for all of our needs with our vehicles and home. All the qualities listed are truly them all and then some. They have always gone above and beyond to help us when needed. Thank you all"

Bill

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great team of professionals who understand the meaning of customer satisfaction."

Denise Johnston

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our entire family has worked with Greg and his team for many, many years. We could not ask for a more attentive, knowledgeable and professional group of "friends" to work with. They know our family and are great at making suggestions and guiding us when we need it. Can't thank them enough for everything these past years - keep up the great work! We'll keep sending our referrals!"

Googy Pres

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"karen Shull always goes above and beyond to help me with any questions concerns."

Michael Osbourn

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Greg Aldrich brokerage for many years before (since 1985) it was the Greg Aldrich brokerage. Karen Shull has always been available for anything we need. We carry all of our insurance with the brokerage, Home, Cars, rentals, umbrella, etc. We would recommend the brokerage strongly. They are always there when you need them, and go above and beyond to ensure the plans for your needs. Thank you Karen."

Doug Deady

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg took over the business of my prior agent, but it has been Greg's for many years now, and I can tell you this: Greg runs a great business and has surrounded himself with a phenomenal staff. I'm sure I could talk with Greg if I ever needed to, but his seasoned staff has always been able to quickly and effectively deal with my issues. I've dealt with many insurance companies and agencies and these folks are among the very best -- capable, flexible and responsive. Insurance companies can be impenetrable byzantine empires and it can be hard to know you're getting the right coverage at the best price or handling a claim the right way. A solid agency like this makes you feel assured. I highly recommend them."